Optical Fiber Communications Group
CREOL The College of Optics & Photonics
Faculty
Guifang Li
Professor of Optics & Photonics, Physics, ECE
CREOL 278
407-823-6811
li@creol.ucf.edu
 
Research Scientists
Bin Huang
Research Scientist
CREOL 279

binhuang@knights.ucf.edu
Robert Stegeman
Researcher


robert.stegeman@creol.ucf.edu
 
Visiting Research Scientists
Xiaoming Duan
Visiting Research Scientist


xmduan@knights.ucf.edu
He Wen
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 248
(407) 823-6881
He.wen@creol.ucf.edu
Peng Zhang
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 248
3212953612
zhangpengcreol@knights.ucf.edu
 
Graduate Students
Shengli Fan
Research Assistant
CREOL 234

shengli.fan@knights.ucf.edu
Alireza Fardoost
Graduate Research Assistant


a.fardoost@knights.ucf.edu
Huiyuan Liu
Graduate Research Assistant
CREOL 279

huiyuan@knights.ucf.edu
Rachel Sampson



rachel.sampson@knights.ucf.edu
Seth Smith-Dryden

CREOL 234

ssmithdryden@knights.ucf.edu
Ning Wang
PhD candidate
CREOL 234
407-416-1361
ningwang@knights.ucf.edu
Yuanhang Zhang
Student
CREOL 279

yuanhangzhang@knights.ucf.edu
 
Visiting Students
Wei Wang
Visiting Student

(321)2020539
muyeliu5299@gmail.com
Ying Zhang



 
Submit web site feedback © 1997-2013 University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd. Orlando, Florida, 32816 | 407-823-6800